• Home
  • Board of Directors

The Niagara Frontier Section of Air & Waste Management Association, Inc.

2018-2019 Officers and Directors

 

CHAIRPERSON

Tim Bathory

Occidental Chemical Corp. 

Niagara Falls Chlor-Alkali Plant

(716) 278-7679        

timothy_bathory@oxy.com

        

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Colin Casey

Great Lakes Environmental

(716) 827-0700

ccasey@greatlakesenvironmental.com

 

TREASURER

Dominic Buccilli

Retired -NYSDEC

(716) 807-5223

retiredominic@yajoo.com

 

SECRETARY

Mike Emery

NYSDEC

(716) 207-2834

awmanfssecretary@gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Paul Van Kerkhove

GHD

(716) 213-3395

paul.vankerkhove@ghd.com

 

PAST CHAIRPERSON

Eric Warren

Nature's Way Environmental

(716) 937-6527 x105

ewarren@natureswayenv.com

 

DIRECTOR - MEMBERSHIP

Mark J. Hans

NYSDEC - Retired

(716) 860-0570

mjhans9@gmail.com

awmanfsmembership@gmail.com

 

DIRECTOR -

TSC COORDINATOR

MaryKate Mooney

Ecology & Environment

(315) 806-0302

mmooney2@buffalo.edu 

 

DIRECTOR - EDUCATION

Peter Grasso

NYSDEC

awmanfs.education@gmail.com

  

DIRECTOR - NEWSLETTER

Kevin Sullivan

TRC Environmental Corp. 

(716) 713-8688

ksullivan@trcsolutions.com

 

DIRECTOR– ENVIRUN 

Mary Padasak

Encourus Group

(716) 462-9105

ampadasak@encourus.com

 

DIRECTOR - RESERVATIONS

Kathleen Moguel

Durez Corporation 

(716) 286-0154

awmanfsreservations@gmail.com 

  

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COORDINATORS

Laura Grassi

Ecology & Environment

(585) 353-3180

lgrassi@ene.com

 

UB STUDENT CHAPTER - PESIDENT/LIAISON

Daniel Wilson

(716) 949-9778

danwilson@buffalo.edu

        

SEMINAR

COMMITTEE

Patrick Martin 

Golder Associates

(716) 204-5880

ptmartin@golder.com 

 

SEMINAR

COMMITTEE

Michael Hecker 

Hodgson Russ LLP

(716) 848-1599

mhecker@hodgsonruss.com 

 

 

 

               

BY LAWS

Mike Emery

NYSDEC

awmanfssecretary@gmail.com

 

HISTORIAN

Bruce Wattle

Ecology  & Environment

(716) 684-8060

bwattle@ene.com

 

WEBSITE     

Mark J. Hans

NYSDEC - Retired

(716) 860-0570

mjhans9@gmail.com

  

GENESEE-FINGER LAKES

CHAPTER

Amy K. Kendall

Knauf Shaw LLP

(585) 546-8430

akendall@nyenvlaw.com

 

PDH COORDINATOR

Randolph Rakoczynski

(716) 623-5887

randyr357@gmail.com

 

ONTARIO SECTION LIASON

Brian Bobbie

Altech Environmental

(416) 467-9824 ext. 245

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                                                                                                      Follow us on

web counter                                                      

Correspondence sent to:Webmaster
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software