Air & Waste Management Association 

Niagara Frontier Section

The Niagara Frontier Section of Air & Waste Management Association, Inc.

2016-2017 Officers and Directors

 

CHAIRPERSON

Mark J. Hans

NYSDEC - Retired

(716) 860-0570

mjhans9@gmail.com

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Eric Warren

Nature's Way Environmental

(716) 937-6527 x105

ewarren@natureswayenv.com 

 

TREASURER

Dominic Buccilli

Retired -NYSDEC

(716) 807-5223

retiredominic@yajoo.com

 

SECRETARY

Mike Emery

NYSDEC

(716) 851-7130

awmanfssecretary@gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Paul Van Kerkhove

GHD

(716) 213-3395

 paul.vankerkhove@ghd.com

 

PAST CHAIRPERSON

Dave Copeland

Praxair

(716) 879-2460

Dave_Copeland@praxair.com

 

DIRECTOR - MEMBERSHIP

Tim Bathory

Occidental Chemical Corp. 

Niagara Falls Chlor-Alkali Plant

(716) 278-7679 

awmanfsmembership@gmail.com

 

DIRECTOR -

TSC COORDINATOR

James Strickland

NYSDEC

(716) 851-7130

james.strickland@dec.ny.gov             

 

 

 

DIRECTOR - ENVIRUN

Dharma Iyer

Iyer Environmental Group PLLC

(716) 662-4157

iegpllc@aol.com

  

DIRECTOR - NEWSLETTER

Kevin Sullivan

TRC Environmental Corp. 

(716) 713-8688

ksullivan@trcsolutions.com

 

DIRECTOR– EDUCATION 

John D. Atkinson, Ph.D.

State University of New York

at Buffalo

(716) 645-4001

atkjdw@buffalo.edu

 

DIRECTOR - RESERVATIONS

Kathleen Moguel

Durez Corporation 

(716) 286-0154

awmanfsreservations@gmail.com 

  

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COORDINATOR

Tim Bathory      

Occidental Chemical Corp. 

(716) 278-7679  

awmanfsmembership@gmail.com

 

UB STUDENT CHAPTER LIAISON

MaryKate Mooney

(315) 806-0302

mmooney2@buffalo.edu 

 

SEMINAR

COMMITTEE

Patrick Martin 

Golder Associates

(716) 204-5880

ptmartin@golder.com 

 

SEMINAR

COMMITTEE

Michael Hecker 

Hodgson Russ LLP

(716) 848-1599

mhecker@hodgsonruss.com 

 

   

 

 

               

BY LAWS

Abby Snyder

NYSDEC

(716) 851-7200

abby.snyder@.dec.ny.gov 

 

HISTORIAN

Bruce Wattle

Ecology  & Environment

(716) 684-8060

bwattle@ene.com

 

WEBSITE     

Mark J. Hans

NYSDEC - Retired

(716) 860-0570

mjhans9@gmail.com

 

 

GENESEE-FINGER LAKES

CHAPTER

Amy K. Kendall

Knauf Shaw LLP

(585) 546-8430

akendall@nyenvlaw.com

 

PDH COORDINATOR

Randolph Rakoczynski

Barton & Loguidce

(716) 623-5887

rrakoczynski@

bartonandloguidice.com

 

ONTARIO SECTION LIASON

Brian Bobbie

Altech Environmental

(416) 467-9824 ext. 245

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                                                                                                      Follow us on

web counter                                                      

Correspondence sent to:Webmaster
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software