• Home
  • Board of Directors

The Niagara Frontier Section of Air & Waste Management Association, Inc.

2022-2023 Officers and Directors

 

CHAIRPERSON

Christa Bucior

Geosyntec

(716) 969-5567

ChristaBucior@gmail.com

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Peter Grasso

NYSDEC

(716) 866-1437

pxgrasso@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Mark J. Hans

NYSDEC - Retired

(716) 860-0570

mjhans9@gmail.com


SECRETARY

Mike Emery

NYSDEC

(716) 207-2834

awmanfssecretary@gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Paul Van Kerkhove

GHD

(716) 205-1971

paul.vankerkhove@ghd.com

 

PAST CHAIRPERSON

Luke Donigan

Phillips Lytle LLP 

(315) 944-8387

LDonigan@phillipslytle.com

 

DIRECTOR - MEMBERSHIP

Kathleen Moguel

Durez Corporation

(716) 286-0154

kmoguel@sbna-inc.com

awmanfsmembership@gmail.com

 

DIRECTOR -

TSC COORDINATOR

Lindsey Hauenbreich 

Phillip Lytle LLP

(248) 930-6270

LHaubenreich@phillipslytle.com



 

DIRECTOR - EDUCATION

Lori Riker

Benchmark/Turnkey

(716) 866-1437

awmanfs.education@gmail.com

  

NEWSLETTER

Peter Grasso

NYSDEC

(716) 866-1437

pxgrasso@gmail.com

 

DIRECTOR– ENVIRUN 

Mary Padasak

General Mills

(716) 462-9105

mary.padasak@genmills.com


DIRECTOR - RESERVATIONS

Taylor Monnin

NYSDEC

(716) 392-4094

Taylormonnin10@gmail.com

 

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COORDINATOR

Taylor Monnin

NYSDEC

(716) 392-4094

Taylormonnin10@gmail.com


UB STUDENT CHAPTER - PESIDENT/LIAISON

Haben Berhe

SUNY @ Buffalo

Habenberhe21@gmail.com

    

SEMINAR

COMMITTEE

Mark J. Hans

NYSDEC - Retired

(716) 860-0570

mjhans9@gmail.com


SEMINAR

COMMITTEE

Sean Donahue

Phillips Lytle LLP

(716) 504-5741

sdonahue@phillipslytle.com

 

 

               

BY LAWS

Mike Emery

NYSDEC

awmanfssecretary@gmail.com

 

HISTORIAN

Bruce Wattle

Ecology  & Environment

(716) 684-8060

bwattle@ene.com

 

WEBSITE     

Mark J. Hans

NYSDEC - Retired

(716) 860-0570

mjhans9@gmail.com

  

GENESEE-FINGER LAKES

CHAPTER

Brittni Engels

Brittni.Engels@ramboll.com

 

PDH COORDINATOR


 

ONTARIO SECTION LIASON

Brian Bobbie

Altech Environmental

(416) 467-9824 ext. 245

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                                                                                                      Follow us on

web counter                                                      

Correspondence sent to:Webmaster
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software