

HOLIDAY SOCIAL ANNOUNCEMENT Thursday December 15, 2022



BIG DITCH BREWING COMPANY

Location: Big Ditch Brewing, 55 East Huron, Buffalo, NY 14203

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm

- \$20 A&WMA International Members
- \$20 Young Professional A&WMA-NFS Members (35 or younger)
- \$25 A&WMA-NFS Local Members
- 30 Non-Members
- \$10 Full-Time Students

Food and drink tickets will be provided

<u>Reservations due no later than Monday. December 12, 2022</u> (No cancellations accepted after this date)

RESERVATIONS: <u>www.awmanfs.wildapricot.org</u> <u>awmanfs.reservations1@gmail.com</u>

*If you have questions about reservations, please contact Taylor Monnin at (716) 803-7938

2022-2023 A&WMA-NFS Schedule:		
Date	Торіс	
January 26, 2023	Annual Seminar Location: Templeton Landing	
February 23, 2023	Presentation: Wastewater Based Epidemiology to Track COVID and Emerging Disease Outbreaks Location: TBD	
March 23, 2023	Presentation: TBD Location: TBD	
April 27, 2023	Presentation: TBD Location: TBD	
May 25, 2023	Awards Presentation Location: TBD	

Appreciation to our A&WMA-NFS Corporate Sponsors:				
Alpha Analytical	Benchmark Civil/Environmental Engineering & Geology	C&S Companies	Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.	
WSP	Hodgson Russ LLP	The Knoer Group	Linde, PLC	
(Golder Associates)				
Modern Corporation	OXY Chem	Phillips Lytle LLP	Trinity Consultants	
Watts Architecture & Engineering				

Please consider having your company become a corporate sponsor of A&WMA-NFS. Please contact Mark Hans (<u>mjhans9@gmail.com</u>) for information.

2022-2023 A&WMA-NFS Executive Board

OFFICERS

Chair	Christa Bucior (Geosyntec / christabucior@gmail.com)
Vice Chair	Peter Grasso (New York State DEC / pxgrasso@gmail.com)
Treasurer	Mark Hans (Retired – New York State DEC / mjhans9@gmail.com)
Secretary	Mike Emery (New York State DEC / <u>awmanfssecretary@gmail.com</u>)
Past Chair	Luke Donigan (Phillips Lytle / LDonigan@phillipslytle.com)

DIRECTORS

Mary Padasak (General Mills / <u>marypadasak@gmail.com</u>) Taylor Monnin (New York State DEC / <u>taylormonnin10@gmail.com</u>) Lindsey Haubebreich (Philips Lytle / <u>lhaubenreich@phillipslytle.com</u>) Kathy Moguel (Durez Corporation / <u>KMoguel@sbna-inc.com</u>) Lori Riker (Benchmark/TurnKey / <u>awmanfs.education@gmail.com</u>)